Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Greenblat

Keith Greenblat

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Greenblat
"Bailey was super awesome. Took care of me start to finish quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Julio Velazquez

Julio Velazquez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Velazquez
"Wonder and very understanding of what I needed for my insurance"
Profile photo of Mark Nolfi

Mark Nolfi

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nolfi
"Last year my wife and I changed insurance carriers and bundled our car and home insurance with State Farm. Jaymi Wessel is our contact person at State Farm here in Pacifica. We just renewed our policy as her service and responsiveness is impressive and the rates for State Farm are very competitive. We are pleased that we made this switch to State Farm and Jaymi Wessel."
Profile photo of Chez Santini

Chez Santini

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chez Santini
"I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service provided by Jaymi Wessell at State Farm. I have had the pleasure of utilizing her services for many years, and throughout this time, Jaymi's expertise in the insurance industry has consistently exceeded my expectations. She seamlessly tailored comprehensive solutions to meet my evolving needs, demonstrating a level of commitment and professionalism that is truly commendable. Her clear communication, proactive approach, and friendly demeanor make working with Jaymi a pleasure. I wholeheartedly recommend Jaymi Wessell to anyone seeking a seasoned, customer-focused insurance professional with a proven track record of excellence over many years."
Profile photo of Kaietano mahe

Kaietano mahe

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaietano mahe
"Jaymi help me alot Everytime I need help about my payment or claim or ask about my auto insurance she's the one helping me all the time, thank you so much jaymi for all your help."
Profile photo of Sally Eng

Sally Eng

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Eng
"Jaymi Wessell and her team always prompt and efficient service !! Thank you !! Would highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Tita Stevens

Tita Stevens

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tita Stevens
"I was impressed with the helpfulness of Ginna Ray Hernandez who explains many things to me and gave me a good quote and documentations she sent on my email. I highly recommend Ginna with State Farm! Very, very satisfied with her!"
Profile photo of Deborah Rech

Deborah Rech

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rech
"Over the years I’ve had several insurance policies (homeowners, earthquake, umbrella, auto) through this agency. It’s always been a pleasure dealing with Jaymi and her staff. Just today I needed clarification on an issue that Ginna helped me with. I realized that over the years they have been consistently helpful and pleasant to deal with. It’s never complicated."
Profile photo of Michael Peters

Michael Peters

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Peters
"Jaymi and her entire staff, especially Bailey Rigby have always been extremely helpful, kind and professional with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Damon

Samantha Damon

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Damon
"Michelle Richardson has been extremely helpful and kind over the years. My family and I are very fortunate to have her as an agent. She always looks to get me the best deals and she genuinely cares about what's going on in my life. I'll forever be grateful for her and the way she cared about my father's treatments. I would highly recommend checking her out."
Profile photo of Giovany Gonzalez

Giovany Gonzalez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovany Gonzalez
"She has been nothing but amazing, to my parents and I. After all the questions and answers. She is nothing but awesome. Great personality."
Profile photo of Tim Doerr

Tim Doerr

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Doerr
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for about three years now and I find them so responsive. Yesterday I was purchasing a new vehicle and forgot to bring my current insurance with me. I reached Ginna on the phone which was a pleasant surprise I’ve received a live person and within five minutes she had forwarded my current insurance to my email. She then followed up with me by phone to let me know what I needed to do to add the new car on the policy. She was so friendly and responsive. I really appreciated it."
Profile photo of DeBray Codes

DeBray Codes

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by DeBray Codes
"Horrible customer service from the female agent who hung up in my face after waiting on the line for 40+ minutes while in the DMV line - and refused to give me her name."
Profile photo of Ivan Molina

Ivan Molina

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Molina
"Gina allways help me with all my inquieres she is a profecional thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Nirelle Collins

Nirelle Collins

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nirelle Collins
"Jaymi Wessell’s team at State Farm in Pacifica is the best! They are like a family there, and they treat you like you’re one of their own. They make themselves available to you for any question you may have, and they check in to make sure you understand what your policies cover. Ginna is so kind and patient. They really do have the best prices as well. Thank you for your hard work!"
Profile photo of dave carroll

dave carroll

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave carroll
"I found Steven Bowdry Bowdry to be an exceptional Agent, and an asset to his Agency. Knowledgeable, polite, and patient. I would highly recommend him to friends or family members."
Profile photo of Amy Parra

Amy Parra

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Parra
"My agent Steven was knowledgeable and very helpful in assisting me switch over auto insurances from Texas to California. I highly recommend him and State Farm when shopping around for the best deal and customer service."
Profile photo of Kirby Morrison

Kirby Morrison

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Morrison
"They've been very helpful over the years!"
Profile photo of Chris Olander

Chris Olander

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Olander
"Steven bowery, he's awesome ,very helpful very nice and took my stress away thanks again Steven 👍"
Profile photo of Charles Porta

Charles Porta

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Porta
"Ginna,gave me excellent service. Thanks Ginna"
Profile photo of Eduardo Lopez

Eduardo Lopez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Lopez
"I Switched over from a different insurance company and Gina was a great help. She gave me a much lower quote than my previous company and helped me with many other policies. I Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Donald Andreatta

Donald Andreatta

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Andreatta
"Jaymi Wessell and her crew were very well prepared. polite, friendly and explained everything I needed in simple terms. I would most definitely refer any of my friends and family. Don Andreatta"
Profile photo of JOHN COOK

JOHN COOK

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN COOK
"Great service from the entire staff."
Profile photo of Stanley Roberts

Stanley Roberts

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Roberts
"Very professional and knowledgeable! Opened up two policies."
Profile photo of Coach Willett

Coach Willett

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coach Willett
"Jayme Wessell and her entire team are an absolute joy to work with! They are always kind and helpful!!! I will always use them and you should too!!!"