Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jaymi Wessell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jaymi Wessell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kerrie S

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had a great experience with Jaymi Wessell and all of her excellent associates. They are all professional and are able to help me with any of my insurance needs. Today; Maria jumped right in with a small addition on to one of my policies. She made everything seamless and easy. It was a most pleasant exchange. Thanks to the whole team and especially Maria :-)."

Steven Lopez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent is one of the most helpful - answered all my questions when I asked about all types of vehicle and home insurance, we saved a lot of money. Very pleasant and polite team."

C.H.E.

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaymi is awesome! She was actually MY client (unrelated to insurance) and I can tell you she’s positive, super communicative, works well with others, eager to help wherever she can, and just an all around upbeat, high-energy, and good-spirited woman as far as my experience of her and her family tells me. Thanks Jaymi!"

Patty Z Dunhill

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaymi, Ginna & her team at State Farm are the best! They are always available to answer any of my questions, call back in a timely fashion and are quick to send over any insurance paperwork I may need. I compared car/home insurance costs with other companies and State Farm's costs are very reasonable. I highly recommend using Jaymi and her team as your insurance agents!"

John H

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaymi Wessel is the best. You'd be well-served to choose her for your insurance needs."

Sabrina Pospisil

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginna is usually my contact for State Farm insurance. She is always efficient, professional and responds in a timely way. In short, our service is great and I appreciate the help!"

david ebarle

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are very happy with the excellent customer service we receive from Michelle at the Jaymi Wessell State Farm franchise in Pacifica. So much so, even after moving, we want to continue this relationship. We have two cars and renter's insurance, and are very pleased with our coverage."

JoA A

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Continued great customer care and attention by State Farm and their agents. Ginna was very patient,and informative on helping me with my choices and coverages as I add my daughter to my policy. This is a new team for me as I've been a long time customer and my old agent had since retired. New faces but service consistently on a par with my old agent who I've interacted on a friend to friend basis for almost 20 years."

Harry She

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They taking care customer very well. Also State Farm Insurance are the best services insurance company I think."

Anna Foster

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaymi and her team do an incredible job. Jaymi is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and helpful. You want her on your team - she is a problem solver and makes the insurance coverage process easy to understand and has your best interests at heart. I highly recommend this business and wish she'd expand so I could recommend her to out-of-state friends and family."

Jeremy Villeneuve

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina did a very good job of helping me and did everything she could possibly do to help us."

Sean Buckley

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great team they are always ready to help with every need. They have met every problem head on with patience and knowledge its everything you could ask for and more.It is always like you are talking to friends which gives a great sense of comfort in good times and bad cannot say enough good things about them wish more services and agency's could be modeled after them always yes never a no My thanks to them"

Kelly Gahagan

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaymi and her team are wonderful. Always looking out for our best interests and extremely professional, Jaymi provides a high level of comfort in the knowledge that we are getting the best rate and coverage possible. Highly recommend!"

James Boyer

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent ROCKS! All the info we need and sensitive to our financial situation AND future goals."

Janet McCandless

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are so lucky to have Jaymi as an agent. She is totally up-to-date. She works with us to understand our requirements and listens. Based on what we discuss with her she gains a bigger picture of who we are and what type of options will best serve our needs. She is so responsive, friendly and supportive in what are difficult times. Her staff is also wonderful and will answer questions right on the spot or get back to us very quickly. I highly recommend Jaymi and her team!"

Nicole Haddad

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jaymi was so friendly and patient. I really appreciate how nice everyone is anytime I have a question or concern."

Chelsea Dieckow

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jaymi and her team at State Farm are absolutely phenomenal – she is by far the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. Unfortunately my house in SF caught on fire in 2018, and Jaymi & her team helped me step-by-step get through this catastrophe. From my living situation, to filing my Renters Insurance Claim, to finally getting moved back in to my home – she insured I was in good hands and took the time to discuss my concerns and respond to questions. Her compassion, quick response and attention-to-detail have been more than helpful. I would recommend Jaymi to anyone in need of an Insurance Agent in the Bay Area; she merits my highest recommendation for Auto, Home, Renters & Life Insurance. Thank you so much Jaymi & her State Farm team! 😊"

Prince Sultan

September 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"she was friendly and awesome easy to talk to helped explain a lot to me also"

Brady Sarin

May 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jaymi and her team are incredibly friendly, understanding, and helpful. They explained everything in plain language and answered every question I had, as well as offering advice for what type of insurance coverage I would need. If you need any insurance help, I would visit this office. Highly recommended."